top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureCorey Stamps

Welcome


First and foremost thank you for viewing my page. I am truly grateful and thankful for you and I hope you stick around to view more content. I created this as an avenue to write what God has placed on my heart. Like most people I am someone who kind of sits back and allows others to do a lot of the “talking”. As 2020 has come its been a constant word that I have received from God that it’s time to allow my voice to be heard. Like the story in the bible of the talents, God has given each and every one of us gifts and talents that we can use for his kingdom. Creating this website along with the social media pages is part of me sharing my gifts with the world that God has given me. While you view my page and post I encourage you to seek God for your gifts. I know that God is eagerly waiting to show you all that he has in stored.


The Parable of the Talents

Matthew 25:14-30


Comments


bottom of page